New IFSUAA Federation officers took oath

In a simple oath taking ceremony, the 2019-2020 Ifugao State University Alumni Association (IFSUAA) Federation officers took their oath of office with IFSU President Eva Marie CodamonDugyon, as their administering officer on January 28, 2019.

The following are the new set of IFSUAA Federation Officers: President: Riezelle Aguinaya I. Echanova Vice President: Agustin C. Calya-en Secretary: Marah Joy A. Nanglegan Treasurer: Gemma T. Dumya-as Auditor: Charles L. Cattiling P.I.O: Elvira M. Matabye Bus Managers: Haydee P. Festiken : Janice H. Atolba Sentinels: Marcelina P. Bimmod : Reynaldo G. Buhong

On the other hand, IFSU Board Of Regents Chairperson Lilian A. De Las Llagas swears in Donato L. Ngabit, Jr.,  as the new President of the IFSU Federated Faculty Association and member of the board.

Ngabit is currently a faculty member at IFSU Lagawe Campus. 

IFSUAA officers will seat for two years before the general assembly have an election for new set of officers.#